• http://www.yellowpages.com/riverside-ca/mip/jack-factory-460698820?lid=460698820
    http://www.yelp.com/biz/the-jack-factory-riverside

    Priscilla May

     

    Bookie at Armchair Media

     

    We hired Pat for our wedding in September of 2010; he made the wedding process run very smoothly from start to finish, especially with his detailed schedule that our wedding planner greatly appreciated. Pat met with us prior to the wedding to discuss each aspect of our reception from the entrance, type of music, and events we wanted to have. I appreciated his input and guidance in the whole process and the wedding reception proceeded without a hitch.

     

    I would recommend Pat for any event that needs a professional DJ

    Orlia Amaral

    Music Instructor

    I hired Pat D to do sound at my wedding and DJ the reception, and he was fabulous! He was wonderful to work with from beginning to end, and everyone had a blast at the reception, dancing the afternoon away! Communication was always clear and prompt, and he blended our requests into the mix while keeping everyone on their feet. I would highly recommend Pat D without reservation to anyone looking for a great DJ

    Tamara Shearer

    President at Spectacular Events – CCI – Christian Singles

    Pat is multi-talented and high energy. I hired him as a DJ for several of my events (attendance 300+). I am VERY careful who I hire to DJ my parties because the success of the entire party depends on the DJ. Pat has never let me down. He has a wide variety and selection of music. He is wise in his selection of music for the various crowds that attend my events. I would not hesitate to recommend him for your event

     

    Raj Narayanan

    Director of Group Sales at Storm Baseball Club of Lake Elsinore

    The 66ers pride themselves in providing a turn-key operation to help companies and groups plan picnics that are affordable, fun, and family oriented at their ballpark. As part of the picnic, sometimes we bring in additional entertainment in the form of a DJ, face painter, balloon clown, etc. Since Pat took over our DJ services, our parties have truly enjoyed themselves even more. Pat makes it fun for everyone there and is timely and entertaining with his remarks. Pat also arrives on time or early to every event we’ve hosted and is very very easy to work with.

    • 5 stars

    kimberly.h… 11/12/2012

    Jack Factory gets 10 stars!

    Jack Factory gets 10 stars! Excellent service for our daughter’s 15th birthday. DJ Pat was great with the teenagers and adults. Terrific personality and professionalism. Great music, lighting effects and a bubble machine! I will use him again and refer him to all the attorneys and staff I work with at my law firm.

  • 5 stars

    plindo 11/05/2012

    Awesome job

    Provided by YPmobile

    We had DJ Pat D for our 7 year olds birthday party. He did a great job with a the screaming 7 year olds. He was very entertaining and it alive and fun. Will definatly use him in the future. Thanks pat!

  • 5 stars

    turnerda 10/29/2012

    DJ Pat did a great job with our Junior…

    DJ Pat did a great job with our Junior High dance. He had all the kids out on the dance floor, getting involved and having a great time. They especially loved the dance-off with the teachers and the hula hoop contest. We’d definitely use him again!

  • 5 stars

    lebiram17 09/27/2012

    I’ve got to admit

    Provided by YPmobile

    I hired DJ pat after I had seen good reviews. I explained to him that my sweet 16/quinceanera style I needed someone who could play for the Spanish speaking adults and hip hop for the teenagers. The age range was from 5 to 50. I did get nervous as the date approached and DJ pat didn’t speak any Spanish. I assumed he did. He arrived early to set up and the dance floor was never empty once. When I was out with my padrinos (sponsors) he entertained my guests! And I have had all good feedback on how fun it was. I will definitely call DJ pat for

    My next event which will be a quinceanera!!!

  • 5 stars

    erica… 07/30/2012

    DJ Pat was amazing!

    DJ Pat was amazing! The birthday party was for two girls, ages 3 and 6. DJ Pat kept all of the kids entertained for hours. He was extremely easy to work with and very accomodating. We will definitely use him again in the future. We highly recommend DJ Pat; you will not be disappointed! Thanks again DJ Pat.

  • 5 stars

    JenniferMom 06/18/2012

    DJ Pat provided a memorable afternoon…

    DJ Pat provided a memorable afternoon for our daughter’s 7th Birthday Dance Party. Kids were thoroughly entertained for hours, with the games and fun getting better with each song he played. DJ Pat is great with the kids and even the parents get to be in on the fun! He arrived early and did a professional job…much appreciated! I highly recommend him!

  • 5 stars

    rhendersonjr 04/23/2012

    We needed an emergency MC/DJ to…

    We needed an emergency MC/DJ to entertain our kids for opening day ceremonies and Pat said he’d do it. He was a great person to work with and delivered what he promised. The kids and adults enjoyed themselves. He was truly entertaining. I’d recommend him in a heartbeat and WILL use him again.

  • 5 stars

    roberta1226 01/16/2012

    DJ Pat D

    Provided by YPmobile

    Dj Pat was hired to Dj for my sons 1st birthday party! He was able to entertain the kids and the adults! Everybody enjoyed him and had a great time! He was very helpful by playing the appropriate music for all age groups and games that made the kids not want to go home! I and was satisfied with Dj Pat D And so were all my guest

  • 5 stars

    ginacee 12/29/2011

    DJ Pat from Jack Factory DJ’d our…

    DJ Pat from Jack Factory DJ’d our Christmas party. We had an age range from 1yr to 60 years. Everyone was on the floor dancing. He was Awesome! He had everyone dancing and entertained. I had so many compliments on how much fun everyone had. We will definatly use him again in the future and would recommend him highly to anyone. Thanks Pat!

  • 5 stars

    superbusymom 12/14/2011

    DJ Pat is super cool, very nice to work…

    DJ Pat is super cool, very nice to work with, on time, engaging, fabulous music, loved by kids.

  • 5 stars

    Malindarae 12/08/2011

    DJ Pat

    Provided by YPmobile

    DJ Pat was our DJ for my Granddaughter’s Sweet Sixteen Birthday Party. He was great! He kept the party hopping from beginning to end. There were kids between the ages of 3 and 18 and they all had a blast. Thank you DJ Pat!

  • 5 stars

    solanocanyon 01/13/2011

    Amazing Community Block Party

    DJ Jack Factory was a huge hit at our Block Party. The kiddies had fun dancing and playing games with DJ Jack. I will be sure to call him back next year and the year after…. thanks DJ Jack.

  • 5 stars

    quincywmoran 01/09/2011

    The Real Deal

    I first heard this DJ spin about 11 years ago it was no less than amazing, being a radio guy for 6 years, I have seen and heard the Best and the well…. you get the point. He has a tremendous skill set when it comes music, mixing, creating and all points in between. It is my belief that, no matter the venue he is the Man for the job. He is hard wired to bring music to the people, he takes it serious and he has a lot of fun.

    Thanks Pat D for all you have done for music! You rock.

    Keep the music Pumpn’ !

    Quincy W. Moran

  • 5 stars

    beautyisneverla… 12/10/2010

    WEDDING EXTRAVAGANZA

    How can I describe JACK Factory’s awesomeness? Let me count the ways:

    1) He curved all music in the wedding to me and my husband’s tastes. To the T! I mean when we told him "standards" he busted out only the best!

    2) He accommodated us on so many things! From a friend singing the song I walked down the aisle to, to some friends dedicating songs to us, DJ Pat D set up everything!

    3) Dance Floor! Some weddings I’ve been to the DJ didn’t know how to read the audience well. That was not the case with pat D. When our guests started dancing, he kept them dancing!

    4) I received so many compliments about how awesome our wedding was! Aside from having the coolest bride and groom ever, we had the greatest DJ ever! Guests were asking me for a cd of all the music we played because they loved it! *…which I didn’t give them because thats illegal ;)* Who thought you’d have so many compliments about MUSIC!?

    All in all, I’d recommend Pat D to anyone. I really think he should change his DJ pseudonym to the "DJ who does it your way" however I guess that is not as catchy as Pat D. Whatevs.

    -The coolest bride ever

  • 5 stars

    mamaoc 12/10/2010

    A great MC!!! Great music!!!

    I hired DJ PAT for a 12 year old boy birthday party, a 40th birthday party and a school event with 300 familes. I have recieved rave reviews every time! Very professional and reliable! Always mixing it up for each event. Whatever the venue DJ Pat can make any party fun and exciting!

  • 5 stars

    rolandsmith 12/09/2010

    Jack Factory Was a HIT!

    I hired the Jack Factory to come dj for my companies product line expansion party.

    The music was great. We had a wide range of ages and the selection was perfect. Pat worked with our music playlist. I loved the games & contests and the light show was amazing! WE definitely will be hiring Pat D and The Jack Factory for our next event.

    The price was reasonable and actually less than we thought.

    I also hired them to come dj for my son’s 7th birthday party. My son was tired of the jumpers and clowns and was gung-ho for a dj. The dj played games, brought hula hoops and the bubble machine was a hit too,

    You definitely should hire this company. Good service and an A+ rating!